What is my favourite book EVER?

I have been meaning to do this for a while, but to be honest- I couldn’t be bothered! Any way, in this post I am going to be talking about my favourite book of all time, yes you heard me-all time! Oh and before I start, this is my favourite singular book,not my favourite series. So this doesn’t include, Harry Potter or the Hunger Games or anything like that.

Now this has taken me a long time to decide but I have to say Wonder ( I would link my review but to be honest my fingers decided to go to sleep (weird how they can still type) (I have to stop doing brackets within brackets ,lol) (I know I am weird) (AHHHHHHHHHH)) . Now, what was I saying…oh yes! Wonder…

As I have a whole review on wonder ( again I am to lazy to link) but in this post I am going to talk about WHY I (OMGKKP (RANDOM) ( I HAVE TO STOP THIS BRACKET THING)(LOL)) liked the book!

So if you want a review thing about this then press the back button and find it (I have to stop- you know the score…).

What I loved about this is how the author talked about the truth, what its REALLY like to have a face disfigurement. The book doesn’t shy away from the truth at all!It was as true as true can get! The book also makes you think, a lot.

I wld toats recommend buying it!Toats or is it tots? No! It must be toets!Lol tell me what you think it is!

xoxoxoxoxoxoxox…

ilove2readbooks

disclamer-

I brought this myself lolage!

Leave a Reply

