Wonder

Name of book- wonder-duh
By- R.J Placio

Ilove2redbooks says-

Omgkkp! This book was epic with a capital E!

So wonder is about a boy called August who has a face disfigurement. The story follows how he deals with the burdens of middle school. It has a amazing morel,looks aren’t everything!

I loved this !!!!!!!! It was full of raw emotion and truth, something I love in a book.Another great thing about ‘wonder’ was the way it was told through different points of view. This helps give the story a rounded (round,round,round,round!!!!!)feel.The story has so much depth you cant help but love it.

The only thing I found annoying was how one-sided it was. Okay so we all hate Julian (school bully)but the story would have been so much more interesting if there was a chapter from his point of view!I have wrenched my teeth out trying to find something else wrong with it but well, I cant!lol.

I would recommend this book to advanced readers of any gender. Whoever you are there will be a character 4 u (TEXT SPEEK!!!!!).

I rate it-
4.999999999999999999/5

Buy the book to find out more

Disclaimer- you know what I’m gonna say!

2 thoughts on “Wonder

  1. This is a message to the webmaster. Your website is missing out on at least 300 visitors per day. I came to this page via Google but it was hard to find as you were not on the first page of search results. I have found a website which offers to dramatically increase your traffic to your website: http://voxseo.com/traffic/. I managed to get over 10,000 visitors per month using their services, you could also get lot more targeted traffic than you have now. Hope this helps 🙂 Take care.

    • I understand you are trying to help but I really don’t care if I get 1 or 1000000000000000 visitors! Therefore,your comment is not something I would like to do. However, I am going to approve this for anyone else who may be interested!

      luv and hugs
      xoxox
      ilove2readbooks
      P.S- I can tell when something is spam or not
      Hope this helps 🙂 Take care.

Leave a Reply

