A-BOOK-A-DAY!

sup.

So I know I havent been keeping up with my reviews ( please dont hit me!) but I HAVE been reading a lot. However, I do feel guilty so as a christmas present to y’all I will be adding a new post every day of december from now on! Despite this, I am human and I am not a robot with no life so if I dont update for one day then again, hitting is banned!

And yes, I did finish the Maze Runner and it was so good! I also finished a very quick manga book called ‘Animal Academy’ that was really fun and short to read. :D.

Also I have a new hall of books I will update y’all on!

Sorry the post was so short :D!

xoxo

ilove2readbooks

Leave a Reply

