Broken Soup- Jenny Valentine

Name-Broken Soup
Author-Jenny Valentine 

Pages-249

Official Website-  http://www.harpercollins.co.uk/Authors/7187/jenny-valentine
ilove2readbooks says-

So, this is a 249 page book by Jenny Valentine. I picked this book from a shelf of old books I have never read.
Dont kill me but I toats picked it because of its cover (sorry!). My first impression was 'what annoying person
has drawn all over my nice new book? Then I looked a little closer and realised the cool cover art!

The book is mainly about this girl called Rowan Clark who is hanging out when a boy comes up to her and gives
her this photo. The story is mainly about that but there are lots of cool mini-plots woven into it! 

AT LAST, I started to read. Man, this was a great book! I really liked it and I thought the way it was 
written was very like a book called stargirl (look out for a book review soon!). It had a fab tone,
almost like it was the Rowan Clarks ( the main character) was writing things as they happen and came into her
head. I read this a couple of months ago and I can still remember the tiny little details of the plot!

I rate it- 4/5

Buy the book to find out more...

disclaimer- his is not a sponsored post and it was not gifted to me by anyone except maybe a friend or relative.








7 thoughts on “Broken Soup- Jenny Valentine

  1. I was curious if you ever considered changing the layout of your site? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or 2 pictures. Maybe you could space it out better?

    • Thanks! To be honest I have never been to good with PCs!I am going to be having a play around. Would a new theme be helpful? And you have a good point, please tell me if there is anything else not very userfriendly. I will give a new theme a go and try a new layout.
      thanks again!

  2. I simply want to tell you that I am all new to blogging and site-building and absolutely loved you’re page. Most likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog post . You actually come with fantastic article content. Thanks a bunch for sharing with us your blog.

  3. Pingback: Webmaster Guide

Leave a Reply

