Hiya!

Hi dudes,

Welcome to the fabulous las vegas ( be quiet brain)

What a great reading week have I had! London,London,London,London,London,London,London,London,London,London,London,London,,London,London,London,London !Sorry. I just had to let that out.New York, New York, New York,New York, New York, New York,New York, New York, New York,New York, New York, New York,New York, New York, New York! WHAT? I do not have a problem with names of city’s, sigh..

ANNNYYYWAAY enough of that FRUIT I do love all of these books about FRUIT! No really,I will stop I have been loving the october weather! That might sound random but if you’re anything like me you have to be in the right place at the right time to read the right book. For example, if I am brought a book about the beach for cristmas I can’t read it ’till SUMMER,SUMMER,SUMMER! WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE I am on a slide! Stop changig the subject brain! OK.

I have to go or you will leave me in disgust ( oh you already have SHAME!)!

Byeeee!

Toyko, Toyko, Toyko,Toyko,Toyko, Toyko, Toyko,Toyko,Toyko, Toyko, Toyko,Toyko,!

 

One thought on “Hiya!

  1. Pingback: Toyko teens | Kaokaokao

Leave a Reply

