Notice something different?

Hey Bookets,

Notice something different about my last post ? Yup you got it : I am now linking to amazon! This makes our site much more user-friendly and I hope it will bring more readers to my site. If this is a good aspect of the site please tell me in a comment as good feedback will mean more links to websites such as ebay or any other stores that sell books.

Please remember that I am doing this all on my own so the more viewers the better! On that note, it has come to my attention that our great group of followers are reading the posts via email this is all very well but PLEASE click the link as that makes it count as a view ,thanks again!

One last note , I cant promise but I will try to add at least 2 posts a week!

xoxox

ilove2readbooks

p.s: have a look at ilove2WRITEbooks

Leave a Reply

